People

Andrew Alleyne

Photograph Professor Andrew G. Alleyne
Email alleyne@nospam610a5433d6d42.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Yuliy Baryshnikov

Photograph Professor Yuliy Baryshnikov
Email ymb@nospam610a5433d7ef6.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mathematics and Electrical and Computing Engineering

Tamer Başar

Photograph Professor Tamer Basar
Email basar1@nospam610a5433d912f.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Carolyn Beck

Photograph Professor Carolyn Beck
Email beck3@nospam610a5433da455.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

M. Ali Belabbas

Photograph Professor Mohamed Ali Belabbas
Email belabbas@nospam610a5433db99b.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Timothy Bretl

Photograph Professor Timothy Bretl
Email tbretl@nospam610a5433dd552.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Aerospace Engineering

Eric Chitambar

Email echitamb@nospam610a5433dda2e.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 358 CSL

Girish Chowdhary

Photograph Professor Girish Chowdhary
Email girishc@nospam610a5433e1c07.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering, and Aerospace Engineering

Geir Dullerud

Photograph Professor Geir E. Dullerud
Email dullerud@nospam610a5433e52ee.illinois.edu
Title W. Grafton and Lillian B. Wilkins Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Naira Hovakimyan

Photograph Professor Naira Hovakimyan
Email nhovakim@nospam610a5433e721f.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Cedric Langbort

Photograph Professor Cedric Langbort
Email langbort@nospam610a5433e8369.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Aerospace Engineering

Daniel Liberzon

Photograph Professor Daniel M. Liberzon
Email liberzon@nospam610a5433ea22c.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Prashant Mehta

Photograph Professor Prashant Mehta
Email mehtapg@nospam610a5433eb4a8.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Maxim Raginsky

Photograph Professor Maxim Raginsky
Email maxim@nospam610a5433ec53b.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Vasu Salapaka

Photograph Professor Srinivasa M. Salapaka
Email salapaka@nospam610a5433ed578.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

R. S. Sreenivas

Photograph Professor Ramavarapu S. Sreenivas
Email rsree@nospam610a5433ee483.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

R. Srikant

Photograph Professor Rayadurgam Srikant
Email rsrikant@nospam610a5433ef5a7.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Dušan Stipanović

Photograph Professor Dusan M. Stipanovic
Email dusan@nospam610a5433f0539.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Alexander (Sasha) Stolyar

Photograph Professor Alexander Stolyar
Email stolyar@nospam610a5433f148b.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Petros Voulgaris

Photograph Profesor Petros G. Voulgaris
Email voulgari@nospam610a5433f2508.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Aerospace Engineering

Vadim Zharnitsky

Photograph Professor Vadim Zharnitsky
Email vzh@nospam610a5433f361c.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mathematics