People

Andrew Alleyne

Photograph Professor Andrew G. Alleyne
Email alleyne@nospam5e22c979e48e3.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Yuliy Baryshnikov

Photograph Professor Yuliy Baryshnikov
Email ymb@nospam5e22c979e4f79.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mathematics and Electrical and Computing Engineering

Tamer Başar

Photograph Professor Tamer Basar
Email basar1@nospam5e22c979e5642.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Carolyn Beck

Photograph Professor Carolyn Beck
Email beck3@nospam5e22c979e5e05.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

M. Ali Belabbas

Photograph Professor Mohamed Ali Belabbas
Email belabbas@nospam5e22c979e6425.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Timothy Bretl

Photograph Professor Timothy Bretl
Email tbretl@nospam5e22c979e7026.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Aerospace Engineering

Eric Chitambar

Email echitamb@nospam5e22c979e72ea.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 358 CSL

Girish Chowdhary

Photograph Professor Girish Chowdhary
Email girishc@nospam5e22c979e7bf1.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering, and Aerospace Engineering

Geir Dullerud

Photograph Professor Geir E. Dullerud
Email dullerud@nospam5e22c979e8301.illinois.edu
Title W. Grafton and Lillian B. Wilkins Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Naira Hovakimyan

Photograph Professor Naira Hovakimyan
Email nhovakim@nospam5e22c979e8928.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Cedric Langbort

Photograph Professor Cedric Langbort
Email langbort@nospam5e22c979e9019.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Aerospace Engineering

Daniel Liberzon

Photograph Professor Daniel M. Liberzon
Email liberzon@nospam5e22c979e96a4.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Prashant Mehta

Photograph Professor Prashant Mehta
Email mehtapg@nospam5e22c979e9dd7.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Maxim Raginsky

Photograph Professor Maxim Raginsky
Email maxim@nospam5e22c979ea597.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Vasu Salapaka

Photograph Professor Srinivasa M. Salapaka
Email salapaka@nospam5e22c979eac4b.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

R. S. Sreenivas

Photograph Professor Ramavarapu S. Sreenivas
Email rsree@nospam5e22c979eb311.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

R. Srikant

Photograph Professor Rayadurgam Srikant
Email rsrikant@nospam5e22c979ebad2.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Dušan Stipanović

Photograph Professor Dusan M. Stipanovic
Email dusan@nospam5e22c979ec245.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Alexander (Sasha) Stolyar

Photograph Professor Alexander Stolyar
Email stolyar@nospam5e22c979ec868.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Petros Voulgaris

Photograph Profesor Petros G. Voulgaris
Email voulgari@nospam5e22c979ecf22.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Aerospace Engineering

Vadim Zharnitsky

Photograph Professor Vadim Zharnitsky
Email vzh@nospam5e22c979ed5d0.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mathematics