Professor Vadim Zharnitsky

People

Andrew Alleyne

Photograph Professor Andrew G. Alleyne
Email alleyne@nospam5c92570dd01ad.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Yuliy Baryshnikov

Photograph Professor Yuliy Baryshnikov
Email ymb@nospam5c92570dd09f7.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mathematics and Electrical and Computing Engineering

Tamer Başar

Photograph Professor Tamer Basar
Email basar1@nospam5c92570dd1238.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Carolyn Beck

Photograph Professor Carolyn Beck
Email beck3@nospam5c92570dd1b57.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

M. Ali Belabbas

Photograph Professor Mohamed Ali Belabbas
Email belabbas@nospam5c92570dd2395.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Timothy Bretl

Photograph Professor Timothy Bretl
Email tbretl@nospam5c92570dd2bdd.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Aerospace Engineering

Girish Chowdhary

Photograph Professor Girish Chowdhary
Email girishc@nospam5c92570dd3402.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering, and Aerospace Engineering

Geir Dullerud

Photograph Professor Geir E. Dullerud
Email dullerud@nospam5c92570dd3c38.illinois.edu
Title W. Grafton and Lillian B. Wilkins Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Naira Hovakimyan

Photograph Professor Naira Hovakimyan
Email nhovakim@nospam5c92570dd444a.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Cedric Langbort

Photograph Professor Cedric Langbort
Email langbort@nospam5c92570dd4d43.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Aerospace Engineering

Daniel Liberzon

Photograph Professor Daniel M. Liberzon
Email liberzon@nospam5c92570dd565f.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Prashant Mehta

Photograph Professor Prashant Mehta
Email mehtapg@nospam5c92570dd5f80.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Hae-Won Park

Photograph Professor Hae-Won Park
Email haewon@nospam5c92570dd67c1.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Maxim Raginsky

Photograph Professor Maxim Raginsky
Email maxim@nospam5c92570dd7022.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Vasu Salapaka

Photograph Professor Srinivasa M. Salapaka
Email salapaka@nospam5c92570dd7893.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

R. S. Sreenivas

Photograph Professor Ramavarapu S. Sreenivas
Email rsree@nospam5c92570dd8106.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

R. Srikant

Photograph Professor Rayadurgam Srikant
Email rsrikant@nospam5c92570dd8a03.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Dušan Stipanović

Photograph Professor Dusan M. Stipanovic
Email dusan@nospam5c92570dd92a1.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Alexander (Sasha) Stolyar

Photograph Professor Alexander Stolyar
Email stolyar@nospam5c92570dd9af9.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Petros Voulgaris

Photograph Profesor Petros G. Voulgaris
Email voulgari@nospam5c92570dda3b2.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Aerospace Engineering

Vadim Zharnitsky

Photograph Professor Vadim Zharnitsky
Email vzh@nospam5c92570dda687.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mathematics