People

Andrew Alleyne

Photograph Professor Andrew G. Alleyne
Email alleyne@nospam63d548d68b78c.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Yuliy Baryshnikov

Photograph Professor Yuliy Baryshnikov
Email ymb@nospam63d548d68c6ce.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mathematics and Electrical and Computing Engineering

Tamer Başar

Photograph Professor Tamer Basar
Email basar1@nospam63d548d68d37c.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Carolyn Beck

Photograph Professor Carolyn Beck
Email beck3@nospam63d548d68e5da.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

M. Ali Belabbas

Photograph Professor Mohamed Ali Belabbas
Email belabbas@nospam63d548d68f81e.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Timothy Bretl

Photograph Professor Timothy Bretl
Email tbretl@nospam63d548d69037a.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Aerospace Engineering

Eric Chitambar

Email echitamb@nospam63d548d690413.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 358 CSL

Girish Chowdhary

Photograph Professor Girish Chowdhary
Email girishc@nospam63d548d690ff2.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering, and Aerospace Engineering

Geir Dullerud

Photograph Professor Geir E. Dullerud
Email dullerud@nospam63d548d69216c.illinois.edu
Title W. Grafton and Lillian B. Wilkins Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Naira Hovakimyan

Photograph Professor Naira Hovakimyan
Email nhovakim@nospam63d548d692cfb.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Cedric Langbort

Photograph Professor Cedric Langbort
Email langbort@nospam63d548d693888.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Aerospace Engineering

Daniel Liberzon

Photograph Professor Daniel M. Liberzon
Email liberzon@nospam63d548d69441e.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Prashant Mehta

Photograph Professor Prashant Mehta
Email mehtapg@nospam63d548d694fc9.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Maxim Raginsky

Photograph Professor Maxim Raginsky
Email maxim@nospam63d548d695bd0.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Vasu Salapaka

Photograph Professor Srinivasa M. Salapaka
Email salapaka@nospam63d548d69674c.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

R. S. Sreenivas

Photograph Professor Ramavarapu S. Sreenivas
Email rsree@nospam63d548d697871.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

R. Srikant

Photograph Professor Rayadurgam Srikant
Email rsrikant@nospam63d548d698471.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Dušan Stipanović

Photograph Professor Dusan M. Stipanovic
Email dusan@nospam63d548d69911b.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Alexander (Sasha) Stolyar

Photograph Professor Alexander Stolyar
Email stolyar@nospam63d548d699cd1.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Petros Voulgaris

Photograph Profesor Petros G. Voulgaris
Email voulgari@nospam63d548d69a8f9.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Aerospace Engineering

Vadim Zharnitsky

Photograph Professor Vadim Zharnitsky
Email vzh@nospam63d548d69b4e3.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mathematics