People

Andrew Alleyne

Photograph Professor Andrew G. Alleyne
Email alleyne@nospam6151c4d1614d2.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Yuliy Baryshnikov

Photograph Professor Yuliy Baryshnikov
Email ymb@nospam6151c4d16244a.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mathematics and Electrical and Computing Engineering

Tamer Başar

Photograph Professor Tamer Basar
Email basar1@nospam6151c4d1632a0.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Carolyn Beck

Photograph Professor Carolyn Beck
Email beck3@nospam6151c4d164084.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

M. Ali Belabbas

Photograph Professor Mohamed Ali Belabbas
Email belabbas@nospam6151c4d164fc0.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Timothy Bretl

Photograph Professor Timothy Bretl
Email tbretl@nospam6151c4d165d27.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Aerospace Engineering

Eric Chitambar

Email echitamb@nospam6151c4d165e75.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 358 CSL

Girish Chowdhary

Photograph Professor Girish Chowdhary
Email girishc@nospam6151c4d166bcb.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Agricultural and Biological Engineering, and Aerospace Engineering

Geir Dullerud

Photograph Professor Geir E. Dullerud
Email dullerud@nospam6151c4d1679e9.illinois.edu
Title W. Grafton and Lillian B. Wilkins Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Naira Hovakimyan

Photograph Professor Naira Hovakimyan
Email nhovakim@nospam6151c4d1688f6.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Cedric Langbort

Photograph Professor Cedric Langbort
Email langbort@nospam6151c4d169755.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Aerospace Engineering

Daniel Liberzon

Photograph Professor Daniel M. Liberzon
Email liberzon@nospam6151c4d16a5e7.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Prashant Mehta

Photograph Professor Prashant Mehta
Email mehtapg@nospam6151c4d16b405.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Maxim Raginsky

Photograph Professor Maxim Raginsky
Email maxim@nospam6151c4d16c30f.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Vasu Salapaka

Photograph Professor Srinivasa M. Salapaka
Email salapaka@nospam6151c4d16d0bb.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

R. S. Sreenivas

Photograph Professor Ramavarapu S. Sreenivas
Email rsree@nospam6151c4d16de8d.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

R. Srikant

Photograph Professor Rayadurgam Srikant
Email rsrikant@nospam6151c4d16ec7e.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computing Engineering

Dušan Stipanović

Photograph Professor Dusan M. Stipanovic
Email dusan@nospam6151c4d16fa38.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Alexander (Sasha) Stolyar

Photograph Professor Alexander Stolyar
Email stolyar@nospam6151c4d171f1e.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Petros Voulgaris

Photograph Profesor Petros G. Voulgaris
Email voulgari@nospam6151c4d172e11.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Aerospace Engineering

Vadim Zharnitsky

Photograph Professor Vadim Zharnitsky
Email vzh@nospam6151c4d173af3.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Mathematics